martes, 13 de marzo de 2007

Old Man's Child - Born Of The Flickering

Melodic Black Metal

1. Demons of the Thorncastle
2. Swallowed by a Buried One
3. Born of the Flickering
4. King of the Dark Ages
5. Wounds From the Night of Magic
6. On Through the Desert Storm
7. Christian Death
8. Funeral, Swords and Souls
9. The Last Chapter
10. ...Leads to Utopia / The Old Man's Dream

Total playing time


No hay comentarios: