miércoles, 16 de mayo de 2007

Weltmacht - And to Every Beast Its Prey

Black Metal

1. Requiem Of The Screaming Raven
2. Where Fog Milled In Miles Of Winter
3. Burning Red In The Clouds
4. Among The Silence Burning Chaos
5. Chained Beasts Are Strewn
6. Blessed Eternal Pillars Of Fire
7. And To Every Beast Its Prey
8. The Second Wrath Of Nihilism

Total playing time


No hay comentarios: